Sharing moments in time…

Pic of the Day goes to the Blogosphere!!


Hi Everyone!

As many of you may know, I’ve been sending out daily Pics of the Day to an ever growing email list.  Our good friend Cathy Thomas suggested that it might be a better idea to run a photoblog to our distro and to anyone who might be interested.  This will be a first trial for the blog so I would ask for your feedback on whether this format would work for you all.  If it does, I request that you subscribe to the blog (subscription buttons on the side of the page and the bottom) and I will keep it updated with my latest images.  Thanks for your interest!

4 responses

  1. Stacey

    Hello Scott~

    I love getting all the pictures! I share them with the kids and they really enjoy them too!! It is a great way to teach them about other parts of the world….Keep em coming!! 🙂

    June 27, 2011 at 1:11 am

  2. Thanks Stace – hopefully this will be a good way to share with everyone. If you want to get all updates, suggest you subscribe to the blog!

    June 27, 2011 at 1:56 am

  3. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

    July 17, 2013 at 10:20 am

    • Kareem – Thank you. I find the wordpress platform to be very flexible and an amazing way to reach people and build a readership. Its pretty intuitive to build a blog site with their tools but I’d be glad to try to answer and questions or help in any way I can.

      July 19, 2013 at 10:47 am

Leave a Reply

