Sharing moments in time…

Sunday Stroll by the Sea (S3)


Okay, I know you are all overdosed on Bears so thought I’d do something entirely different and just see what you think of some quick random shots from a Sunday walk on the beach in San Diego.  The first is the typical “what is she thinking?” shot as the young girl gazes out over the ocean….

California Dreamin

The second is a variation on a “line of pigeons talking” theme that I posted some time back – new photo and new caption…

"what do you mean where'd I get it??? I took the red-eye in last night!

The third is a touching family moment….

"Dad, I'm really glad we can take the time to do things together..."

The next is just an image that I couldn’t even imagine taking in Alaska – its good to be home again.

Trading Bears for nearly Bare?

2 responses

  1. I recognize that 3rd one. Jerry and I have breakfast together the same way – only two iPhones! — I preferred the Bears. 🙂

    August 30, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    • Let’s all bring our phones and ignore each other next time we get together…

      September 1, 2011 at 8:59 am

Leave a Reply

