Sharing moments in time…

Red Sky Palm


So Dee came running in a little while ago and said “you gotta come out in the street and see this sunset” – so like an obedient spouse (as it says in the vows), I did.  It was stunning and I only wish that I could have anticipated it and headed for a better vantage point – like the coast.  But alas, I had to make do and the only interesting shot I could get was one of the palms lining the street.  In any case, this silhouette is against the real sunset colors with no enhancement.  Imagine if I could have gotten some clouds, the ocean, and a sailboat involved…..

Red Palms at night.....?

Leave a Reply

