Sharing moments in time…

Wired Rodent


I apologize as I’ve used this particular rodent as a subject before – I only have a few photos at my disposal here on the road and I just personally can’t resist these terminally cute creatures.  If you’ve looked at my last couple of posts, you know I was testing a new lens in the backyard.  While I was doing that, my warning system (the two dogs), alerted me to this overhead intruder.  Forced to take the “shot” by my canine guardians, this is what came out.

telephone wire tightrope

2 responses

  1. I love these little rodents! 😉 Shoot away! 🙂 They are just the cutest things. Thanks for posting!

    September 29, 2011 at 6:17 pm

  2. Thanks! I enjoy them, the dogs enjoy them, and I’m glad you do too!

    September 29, 2011 at 6:33 pm

Leave a Reply

