Sharing moments in time…

Message from my Dad…


Hi everyone, my name is CJ – you might have seen me here before  (maybe even in the same position).  My dad said that I should tell everyone that he will be off taking pictures with that camera thingy this week and he might not get a chance to post much (whatever that means).  He said he’ll be back soon and that I should mind the house while he is gone.  So far I’m watching things pretty well…even with that crazy sister of mine – but every once in a while I feel myself getting sleepy….sleeeepy…..slee……

 

5 responses

  1. Have fun, be well and out of harms way.
    Peace,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

    May 19, 2012 at 8:06 pm

  2. dianne

    have fun, take care, and have a good nap.. ; )

    May 20, 2012 at 3:57 pm

  3. Have fun watching the house, CJ!

    May 22, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    • Cathy – CJ did a great job…(with Osa’s help)

      May 26, 2012 at 12:33 pm

      • 🙂

        May 26, 2012 at 1:24 pm

Leave a Reply

