Sharing moments in time…

Beware – terminally cute Riviera Dog photo


Normally when we travel I end up taking as many dog photos as people.  They are often more cooperative with good poses and they hardly ever get mad when you take their picture.  I took this little guy as we were sitting in an outdoor cafe in the town of Menton on the riviera.  She gave me this little look and held it long enough for me to take the shot.  I showed the photo to the “parents” who gave me their card/email so that I could send them the photo.  In the meantime, I thought I’d share it with all of you.  Have a great weekend!

Don’t try to tell me this dog doesn’t know how cute she is!

5 responses

  1. She is so cute!!!

    October 13, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    • Clanmother – There is no doubt about it!

      October 13, 2012 at 12:31 pm

  2. Cathy T

    CJ is gonna be jealous!

    October 13, 2012 at 12:47 pm

  3. What a cutey!

    October 15, 2012 at 6:34 am

  4. Oh she is very cute, but of course us dog mommies would never admit that she might be cuter than our loveable, adorable puppy dogs 🙂 (our puppies made the calendar of the local dog rescue facility!)

    October 15, 2012 at 8:11 am

Leave a Reply

