Sharing moments in time…

Train Station bonus…..


Any of you who have seen yesterday’s post know about all the things that were going on in the train station.  I have an additional photo that I want to share.  A few days after we were there, I took a photo of  a monkey sitting on a log in the jungle that looked like he was waiting for a bus or a train.  As I had just bought and started to experiment with photoshop, I cut him out of that photo and placed him in a photo I had taken at the train station – sitting on a bench between two bags.  I showed that modified photo to our guide who really enjoyed it so I decided to continue to put other animals we had seen into that train station photo.  I didn’t take much time to do any of the edits so its not very professional but I think its fun anyway…..hope you do too.  Here’s the final photo of the train station with its “special guests”…..

Train Station Menagerie

Train Station Menagerie

PS – there are seven different animals inserted into the station…..got them all?

2 responses

  1. Bridget

    I am enjoying your creativity and colorful photos Scott!!

    April 1, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    • Thanks Bridget! Say Hi to everyone for me.

      April 2, 2013 at 12:03 pm

Leave a Reply

