Sharing moments in time…

Child’s Play


When I looked at my mail this morning there was a post from Steve McCurry’s blog called Child’s Play with some great photos.  If you haven’t seen Steve’s blog – you should.  He is an award winning photographer who always has wonderful captures of people from around the world.  I figured I would plagiarize his idea and post one of my own shots of kids being kids.  This is from Taveuni, Fiji.  These kids were have a great time jumping off the small cliffs into the crystal clear waters below.

FIJI - Taveuni

FIJI – Taveuni

Leave a Reply

