Sharing moments in time…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette


I happen to still be on a European River Cruise (I’ll be posting some soon) but I wanted to post for this week’s challenge.  I haven’t taken any silhouetted pics over here yet but I did have one on my computer that I shot last week.  I call this….. Happy Wet Dog – he has his ball, the water is warm, and dad is keeping him running.  Hope  you enjoy this bad hair day silhouette!

Can't worry about my "do" - I'm Busy!!

Can’t worry about my “do” – I’m Busy!!

10 responses

  1. Great photo. Reminds me of my dog when she chases a ball on the beach!

    August 15, 2014 at 10:48 am

    • Thanks Mike – I think its kind of a universal photo….

      September 10, 2014 at 2:07 pm

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Silhouette | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. very kewl capture 🙂

    August 16, 2014 at 7:55 pm

  4. Pingback: Before the morning rain | Words & Pics

  5. Pingback: Before the morning rain | Words & Pics

  6. Beautiful post for the Silhouette photo challenge! I bet that lil dog is one happy pup! 🙂

    August 18, 2014 at 10:59 am

  7. Super freeze of action!

    August 19, 2014 at 11:41 am

    • Thanks Jane….actually the dog just stopped in that position…just kidding… 🙂

      August 20, 2014 at 2:57 am

Leave a Reply

