Sharing moments in time…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside


I spend so much time outside that this was indeed a challenge.  I decided to go back to some of my photos from the Riviera las year as I remembered a few shots that I thought conveyed the idea of inside.  In the end, I chose this one.  Although it is obviously taken from the outside, I think the real interest of the photo is what/who is on the inside and what that looks like.  To me, this is an enticing photo – wondering what is going on “inside”.

Questions....

Questions….

14 responses

  1. i love this image. there is an all story inside!

    September 13, 2013 at 10:45 am

    • Thanks Roberta – One of my friends said it was a wife throwing her husbands clothes out the door….!

      September 15, 2013 at 12:54 pm

  2. Oh, this is just perfect! Love it.

    September 13, 2013 at 10:48 am

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  4. Pingback: Flying On Empty Thoughts | Inside A Budweiser

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | a hectic life

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside « Living The Digital Media Artist Lyfestyle

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside – Long walks and dark chocolate

  8. Pingback: Inside the Mirror | Lily Mugford

  9. Great photo!!!

    September 15, 2013 at 8:56 am

  10. autisticaplanet

    Hello Scott, I think she is washing her linen in public. It looks clean (but one can never truly tell ;-). As always, great photos.

    September 24, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    • Thanks Allison – glad you stopped by – I always look forward to your perspectives on my photos!

      September 25, 2013 at 9:18 pm

Leave a comment