Sharing moments in time…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie


I had a tough time thinking of a photo that fit this description.  I finally settled for a photo I took during the Comicon convention in San Diego a few years ago.  While there were plenty of interesting sights with all the people in costume, I thought this was closer to the challenge theme.  This was actually a photo of several of the costumed people in front of a window with both reflections and posters.  I thought the poster of the woman’s face in the center of the photo, mixed with the other faces added kind of an eerie mood to this….

Ghost of relationships past?

Ghost of relationships past?

8 responses

  1. tms

    I hear voices, lots of voices … love this sixth-sense-ish picture!

    November 1, 2013 at 11:20 am

    • TMS – thanks – nice photos on your site! well done!

      November 1, 2013 at 12:47 pm

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: EERIE – WATCHES AND WAITS | SERENDIPITY

  3. It works!

    janet

    November 1, 2013 at 11:50 am

  4. thecreativecortex

    Amazing effect, it looks really good 🙂

    November 1, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    • Thanks Ellen – just took a photo that I thought might work and messed around with it a little …..

      November 2, 2013 at 10:04 am

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie | Say It With A Camera

Leave a comment