Sharing moments in time…

Fall Figure


I thought I’d post this quick interpretation of an iPhone photo I took near the beach yesterday.  OBTW – I think the new iPhone 6 camera is a nice improvement over previous versions.  We stopped from our tuesday walk for our normal morning beverage break and I noticed this “little girl” adorning one of the trees in the courtyard.  I liked the look of the shadows and the colors so I took a quick snapshot.  This morning, I was playing around with some other photos and thought I’d see what I could do with this one – hope you enjoy this fine fall morning…wherever you are….

Fall & Flowers

Fall & Flowers

2 responses

  1. Love the image and the way you have processed it. Looks like it was taken in the woods somewhere.

    October 22, 2014 at 12:59 pm

  2. Thanks Cathy – it was actually taken on the edge of a very busy street in Pacific Beach…..

    October 22, 2014 at 2:15 pm

Leave a comment